La casa di Kristjan

Casa
Abitazione principale
4 Posti letto
3 Camere da letto
2 Bagni
200
2 letti singoli
1 letto matrimoniale

Descrizione

Kristjan ha descritto la sua casa in English.

Ciò che ti piacerà di questo alloggio

Very nice house, over 200m2 (about 2200 square feet), ideally situated near the center of Reykjavik. It is a renovated timber-house in a classic Icelandic style in a small and very friendly dead end
street with just 11 houses. The apartment is nicely furnished and equipped with TV, DVD, and WiFi internet access. The kitchen is completely fitted out with a refrigerator freezer, dishwasher,
washing machine, oven with heat and grill and microwave. There are 3 bedrooms, one with a king size bed, the others with regular sized beds. Extra mattresses if needed. Two toilets, a shower and a
bath. We have a very nice and colorful garden where we spend a lot of time when the weather is good. There is a big patio with garden furniture and a gas-grill.

Ciò che amerete di questo quartiere

The house is ideally located about a 10-15 minutes walk to the center of Reykjavik. In the middle of that way is a very nice park with a beautiful pond, the University of Iceland and The National
Gallery on the way. Our neighborhood is quiet and our neighbors are very friendly. The houses in the street are located around a very nice square where everyone is free to play and relax or use like
they want. The ocean is about 5 minutes walk away with nice paths along the beach -a lovely stroll with a beautiful mountain view. Big public swimming pool in the neighborhood with our famous
hotwater-tubs. Lots of shops in the center of Reykjavik, a shopping-mall nearby and easy access to many supermarkets. Public transportation: Bus stops at the next corner. The main bus-transportation
center 10 minutes walk away. A domestic airport close by. Easy access to many museums, theaters, cinemas and our new concert hall Harpa. Ten minutes drive to a 9 hole golf course and about 20 minutes
drive to four other 18 hole golf courses. Half an hours drive to get out of town to beautiful lakes, mountains and mountain trails and unspoiled nature.

We have a car we can exchange and we could arrange for a few bicycles as cycling is easy in our neighborhood

We are a couple that has been together for 28 years, a radio-host and an actor. We have 2 boys, 21 and 13 years old. We love outdoor-living and having fun with friends. Of course we love beaches and
the seaside -and golf is in the family as our older son is a professional golfer. Love literature and theater.

Ulteriori informazioni

Iceland is an adventure - like nothing else!

Cauzione 800 €
Assicurazione Obbligatorio

Caratteristiche

TV
WiFi
lavastoviglie
asciugatrice
lavatrice
microonde
Congelatore
forno
frigorifero
vasca da bagno
Sistema di riscaldamento
accesso per disabili
attrezzature per neonato
computer
Internet
giardino
piscina
Barbecue
aria condizionata
camino
ascensore
parcheggio
Auto
bicicletta
moto
portiere
donna delle pulizie
TV satellitare / via cavo
giochi per bambini
balcone / terrazzo
pianoforte

Regole della casa

fumatori benvenuti
Animali domestici benvenuti
Bambini benvenuti
cane da prendersi cura
Gatto da prendersi cura
Piante da innaffiare

mappa

Inizia a scambiare la tua casa !

Per organizzare uno scambio casa devi essere un membro